Cotham School Governing Body Committee Membership 2016–17

			Full Gov	erning Body (Governor	s in post: 16/19, quorum	n = 6)	
Paula Bradshaw	Community Governor Parent Governor Parent Governor (Chair) Parent Governor Community Governor Teaching Staff Governor	Ed Carpenter Jo Feather Gareth Edmu Sandra Fryer Claire Grocot	Comm nds Parent Comm	eaching Staff Governor nunity Governor t Governor nunity Governor t Governor	Delroy Hibbert Jeremy Krause Jo Butler David Winter David Yorath	Community Governor Local Authority Governor Headteacher Parent Governor Community Governor	
Committee Membership							
Learning & Wellbeing Jim Bowyer Dora Alderson David Brockington Claire Grocott (Chair) David Winter Jeremy Krause Jo Feather Jo Butler	Finance, Property & General Purposes Sandra Fryer (Chair) Jim Bowyer (ex-officio) David Yorath Jo Butler Ed Carpenter Mel Sperring (SLT)	Personnel & Training Dora Alderson (Chair) Jeremy Krause Jo Butler David Yorath Jim Bowyer (ex-officio) Ed Carpenter		Appeals Committee Dora Alderson (Chair) Claire Grocott Jeremy Krause David Winter Jim Bowyer	Appointments & Standards Jeremy Krause David Yorath Andrew Ellis Jim Bowyer (ex-offici	Co-op Group David Brockington David Winter David Yorath	
Named Governors							
SEN Claire Grocott Safeguarding & Children in Care Claire Grocott & Jo Feather			Health & Safety Sandra Fry				