Skip to content ↓

Cotham School

0117 919 8000
Translate

Term Dates and School Times

Times of the School Day

Monday - Friday

08:40 - 08:45    Registration in Tutor Groups
08:45 - 09:45    Period One
09:45 - 10:45    Period Two
10:45 - 11:05    Morning Break
11:05 - 12:05   Period Three
12:05 - 13:05    Period Four
13:05 - 13:45    Lunchtime
13:45 - 14:05    (Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs) Registration: Tutor Periods / Collective Worship /Briefing Assembly
14:05 - 15:05    Period Five

Friday Afternoon

13:05 - 13:55   Lunchtime
13.55                     Warning Bell
14:00 - 14:05   Registration
14:05 - 15:05   Period Five

 

Term Dates 2017 - 2018 

 
Term 1 Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October 2017
Term 2 Monday 30 October to Friday 15 December 2017
Term 3 Tuesday 2 January to Friday 9 February 2018
Term 4 Monday 19 February to Friday  23 March 2018
Term 5 Monday 9 April to Friday 25 May 2018 (Monday 7 May is a bank holiday)
Term 6 Monday 4 June to Tuesday 24 July 2018

Inset Days 2017-18

Monday 4 September 2017
Friday 20 October 2017
Friday 13 April 2018
Monday 4 June 2018
Monday 23 July 2018
Tuesday 24 July 2018

Term Dates 2018 - 2019 

 
Term 1 Monday 3 September to Friday 26 October 2018
Term 2 Monday 5 November to Friday 21 December 2018
Term 3 Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February 2019
Term 4 Monday 25 February to Friday  5 April 2019
Term 5 Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May 2019
Term 6 Monday 3 June to Tuesday 23 July 2019