Cotham School Governing Body Committee Membership 2017–18

Committee Membership							
Learning & Wellbeing Jim Bowyer Dora Alderson David Brockington Claire Grocott (Chair) David Winter Jeremy Krause Jo Feather Delroy Hibbert Gareth Edmunds	Finance, Property & General Purposes Sandra Fryer (Chair) Jim Bowyer (ex-officio) David Yorath Jo Butler Ed Carpenter John Bass Suzanne Priest (SLT)	Personnel & Training Paula Bradshaw (Chair) Dora Alderson Jeremy Krause Jo Butler David Yorath Jim Bowyer (ex-officio) Ed Carpenter John Bass	Appeals Committee Dora Alderson (Chair) Claire Grocott Jeremy Krause David Winter Jim Bowyer	Appointments & Standards Jeremy Krause (Chair) Dora Alderson Andrew Ellis Jo Feather Claire Grocott Jim Bowyer (ex-officio)	Co-op Group David Brockington David Winter David Yorath		

Named Governors							
SEND, Inclusion, Safeguarding &	Jo Feather & Dora Alderson	Health & Safety					
Children in Care		Key Stage 4 & Post 16	Paula Bradshaw				
Pupil Premium	Massimo Bonaddio	Key Stage 3					
		Careers	Delroy Hibbert				