Skip to content ↓

Cotham School

HALF TERM

Term Dates

Click on the boxes below to view the school term dates.

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

 
Term 1 Thursday 1 September to Friday 21 October 2022
Term 2 Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December 2022
Term 3 Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 February 2023 
Term 4 Monday 20 February to Friday  31 March 2023 
Term 5 Monday 17 April to Friday 26 May 2023 
Term 6 Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July 2023

INSET Days 2022-2023

  • Thursday 1 September 2022
  • Friday 30 September 2022
  • Friday 4 November 2022
  • Monday 17 April 2023
  • Friday 21 July 2023

Times of the School Day

Monday - Friday

08:30 - 08:50 Tutor Period/Assembly
08:50 - 09:45 Period One
09:45 - 10:45 Period Two
10:45 - 11:05 Morning Break
11:05 - 12:05 Period Three
12:05 - 13:05 Period Four
12.05 - 12.45 Yrs. 8 and 9 Lunchtime
13.05 – 13.45 Yrs. 7, 10 and 11 Lunchtime
13:45 - 14:45 Period Five
From 14:45 Period Six lessons, Y11 Period 6, enrichment clubs/homework clubs

Term Dates 2023 - 2024

 
Term 1 Friday 1 September to Friday 20 October 2023
Term 2 Monday 30 October to Friday 15 December 2023
Term 3 Tuesday 2 January to Friday 9 February 2024
Term 4 Monday 19 February to Thursday 28 March 2024 
Term 5 Monday 15 April to Friday 24 May 2024 
Term 6 Monday 3 June to Tuesday 23 July 2024

INSET Days 2023-2024

  • Friday 1 September 2023
  • Friday 29 September 2023
  • Friday 3 November 2023
  • Wednesday 13 March 2024
  • Monday 15 April 2024
  • Tuesday 23 July 2024

Times of the School Day

Monday - Friday

08:30 - 08:50 Tutor Period/Assembly
08:50 - 09:45 Period One
09:45 - 10:45 Period Two
10:45 - 11:05 Morning Break
11:05 - 12:05 Period Three
12:05 - 13:05 Period Four
12.05 - 12.45 Yrs. 8 and 9 Lunchtime
13.05 – 13.45 Yrs. 7, 10 and 11 Lunchtime
13:45 - 14:45 Period Five
From 14:45 Period Six lessons, Y11 Period 6, enrichment clubs/homework clubs

 

Full CalendarTerm Dates

This event will take place on 21/08/2023 until 25/08/2023