Skip to content ↓

Cotham School

0117 919 8000
Translate

Admissions

All admissions for Cotham School continue to be managed by Bristol City Council our Local Authority.  If you wish to apply for a place for your child please click here. Further information and policies on admission can be found below.

Bristol City Council Admissions Department Telephone number: 0117 903 7694

Tour Dates 2018-19

  • Tuesday 27 November 2018 - 9.15am
  • Wednesday 16 January 2019 - 11.15am
  • Thursday 14 March 2019 - 9.15am
  • Friday 26 April 2019 - 11.15am
  • Wednesday 3 July 2019 - 9.15am

If you would like to attend one of the tour dates please fill out the online form here. At the time of booking please state the date you would like to come, how many places you would like to book, (spaces are limited, therefore we do say a maximum of 4 places per family) and a contact email/telephone number.

We look forward to welcoming you to Cotham School. 

Open Evening (booking not required)

Wednesday 19 September, 2018
6.30pm - 8.30pm

Open Mornings

Cotham School are holding Open Mornings for the Parent/Carers of students starting Secondary School in September 2019. The Tour will start promptly at 9:15am and will last for approximately an hour. These tours are by appointment only and are limited to 30 applicants per tour.

These tours will be available to book from Monday 16th July, 2018. Please click here to fill out the online form.

  • Wednesday 26 September 2018 - 9.15am
  • Friday 28 September 2018 - 9.15am
  • Tuesday 2 October 2018 - 9.15am
  • Thursday 4 October 2018 - 9.15am
  • Wednesday 10 October 2018 - 9.15am

Our admissions are managed by Bristol City Council and their contact details are as follows:-

Web:  www.bristol.gov.uk/schooladmissions
E-mail: School.admissions@bristol.gov.uk
Tel: 0117 903 7694