Skip to content ↓

Cotham School

Week A

Term Dates

Click on the boxes below to view the school term dates.

Term Dates 2023 - 2024 

 
Term 1 Friday 1 September to Friday 20 October 2023
Term 2 Monday 30 October to Friday 15 December 2023
Term 3 Tuesday 2 January to Friday 9 February 2024
Term 4 Monday 19 February to Thursday 28 March 2024 
Term 5 Monday 15 April to Friday 24 May 2024 
Term 6 Monday 3 June to Tuesday 23 July 2024

INSET Days 2023-2024

  • Friday 1 September 2023
  • Friday 29 September 2023
  • Friday 3 November 2023
  • Wednesday 13 March 2024
  • Monday 15 April 2024
  • Tuesday 23 July 2024

Times of the School Day

Monday - Friday

08:30 - 08:50 Tutor Period/Assembly
08:50 - 09:45 Period One
09:45 - 10:45 Period Two
10:45 - 11:05 Morning Break
11:05 - 12:05 Period Three
12:05 - 13:05 Period Four
12.05 - 12.45 Yrs. 8 and 9 Lunchtime
13.05 – 13.45 Yrs. 7, 10 and 11 Lunchtime
13:45 - 14:45 Period Five
From 14:45 Period Six lessons, Y11 Period 6, enrichment clubs/homework clubs

Term Dates 2024 - 2025 

Term 1 Monday 2 September 2024 to Friday 25 October 2024
Term 2 Monday 4 November 2024 to Friday 20 December 2024
Term 3 Monday 6 January 2025 to Friday 14 February 2025
Term 4 Monday 24 February 2025 - Friday 4 April 2025
Term 5 Tuesday 22 April 2025 to Friday 23 May 2025
Term 6 Monday 2 June 2025 to Tuesday 22 July 2025

INSET Days 2024-2025

  • Monday 2 September 2024
  • Monday 30 September 2024
  • Friday 15 November 2024
  • Monday 31 March 2025
  • Tuesday 22 April 2025
  • Tuesday 22 July 2025

Times of the School Day

Monday - Friday

08:30 - 08:50 Tutor Period/Assembly
08:50 - 09:45 Period One
09:45 - 10:45 Period Two
10:45 - 11:05 Morning Break
11:05 - 12:05 Period Three
12:05 - 13:05 Period Four
12.05 - 12.45 Yrs. 8 and 9 Lunchtime
13.05 – 13.45 Yrs. 7, 10 and 11 Lunchtime
13:45 - 14:45 Period Five
From 14:45 Period Six lessons, Y11 Period 6, enrichment clubs/homework clubs

This event will take place on 19/02/2024 until 23/02/2024