Skip to content ↓

Cotham School

0117 919 8000

Staff Listing

Use the links below to view the staff listing, curriculum teams and year teams.

Cotham staff email addresses take the form of surname first initial  - so by looking at your child's teachers name on their timetable you can create their email address. For example, Joe Bloggs would have an email address of  If you have any difficulties contacting a member of staff please do not hesitate to contact reception by email to or tel 0117 919 8000.