Skip to content ↓

Cotham School

0117 919 8000
Translate

Fixtures - Terms 1 & 2 - 2019/20

Netball Fixtures

Date

Year Group

Opponent

Venue (H/A)

Tuesday 1st October

Year 7 & 8

St Bedes

A

Thursday 3rd October

Years 9, 10 & 11

Oasis Brightstowe

A

Wednesday 9th October

Year 11

Festival

@ Clifton Sports Centre 230pm-5pm

Tuesday 15th October

Years 7 & 8

Blaise High

A

Wednesday 16th October

Year 10

Festival

@ Clifton Sports Centre 230pm-5pm

Tuesday 22nd October

Year 7 & 8

RGS

A

Wednesday 23rd October

Year 9

Festival

@ Clifton Sports Centre 230pm-5pm

Tuesday 5th Nov

Years 7, 8 & 9

Bristol Free

A

Thursday 11th Nov

Years 9, 10 & 11

RGS

A

Wednesday 13th Nov

Year 8

Festival

@ Clifton Sports Centre 230pm-5pm

Wednesday 20th Nov

Year 7

Festival

@ Clifton Sports Centre 230pm-5pm

Thursday 28th Nov

Years 10 & 11

Bristol Free

H

 

Rugby Fixtures

Date

Year Group

Opponent

Venue (h/a)

Thursday 3rd Oct

10

Festival

RGS

230pm-5pm

Wednesday 9th Oct

9

Festival

Oasis Brightstowe

230pm-5pm

Wednesday 16th Oct

8

Festival

Oasis Brightstowe

230pm-5pm

Wednesday 6th Nov

7

Festival

Oasis Brightstowe

230pm-5pm

 

Basketball Fixtures

Date

Year Group

Opponent

Venue (h/a)

Tuesday 5th Nov

Junior (yrs 7-9)

Senior (yrs 10-11)

Orchard

H

 

A

Tuesday 19th Nov

Senior

Cathedral

H

Tuesday 26th Nov

Junior

St Bedes

H

Wednesday 27th Nov

Senior

St Bedes

H

 

Cross Country

Bristol Schools

Wednesday 23rd October 2019
@ Ashton Park School 2pm

 

Bristol Schools Team Trials

Thursday 14th November 2019
@ BGS playing fields 230pm