Skip to content ↓

Cotham School

0117 919 8000
Translate

Admissions

All admissions for Cotham School continue to be managed by Bristol City Council our Local Authority.  If you wish to apply for a place for your child please click here. Further information and policies on admission can be found below.

Bristol City Council Admissions Department Telephone number: 0117 903 7694

 

Open Evening 2019-20

Open Evening - Cotham School

  • Wednesday 18 September 2019 (Booking not required)

Open Evening – North Bristol Post 16 Centre – Redland Green School

  • Thursday 17 October 2019

Open Evening – North Bristol Post 16 Centre – Cotham School

  • Thursday 24 October 2019

 

Open Mornings - Cotham School (Booking required)

Open Mornings in September and October 2019 are for Yr 6 students and their parent/carers for September 2020 entry.
If you would like to attend one of the Open Morning dates please fill out the online form here (booking online available from 22.07.19). At the time of booking please state the date you would like to come, how many places you would like to book, (spaces are limited, therefore we do say a maximum of 4 places per family) and a contact email/telephone number.

  • Wednesday 25 September 2019 - 9.15am
  • Friday 27 September 2019 - 9.15am
  • Tuesday 1 October 2019 - 9.15am
  • Thursday 3 October 2019 - 9.15am
  • Wednesday 9 October 2019 - 9.15am

We look forward to welcoming you to Cotham School. 

 

Tour Dates 2019-20

Our regular Tours are held throughout the Academic Year and these dates are as follows (booking online available from October 30, 2019)

  • Tuesday 26 November 2019 - 9.15am
  • Wednesday 15 January 2020 - 11.15am
  • Thursday 12 March 2020 - 9.15am
  • Friday 24 April 2020 - 11.15am
  • Wednesday 1 July 2020 - 9.15am

 

Our admissions are managed by Bristol City Council and their contact details are as follows:

Web:  www.bristol.gov.uk/schooladmissions
E-mail: School.admissions@bristol.gov.uk
Tel: 0117 903 7694