Skip to content ↓

Cotham School

0117 919 8000

Committee Composition ​​​​​​​





Other members

Full Governors Board Jo Feather   All governors
Finance, Premises and General purposes John Bass Beckie Reid Lucy Hunt
Richard Puttick
Emma Smith
David Yorath 
Jack Barber
Jo Feather
Learning and Wellbeing Jo Feather/Jane Chamberlin Andrew Chadwick tbc Jim Bowyer
Jane Chamberlain
Isabel Tobias
Dora Alderson
Personnel and Training Dora Alderson Isabel Tobias Jack Barber
Emma Smith tbc
Jane Chamberlain
John Bass
Jim Bowyer
Jo Feather
Richard Puttick
Appointments and Standards Jo Feather Richard Puttick  Jack Barber
Dora Alderson 
Joint Staff and Governors Jo Feather Lucy Hunt  
Post 16 Lucy Hunt Richard Puttick and/or Beckie Reid ? Jo Feather
Remuneration Jo Feather Lucy Hunt Chairs
Performance Review Jo Feather Lucy Hunt Chairs
Joint FPGP and Personnel John or Dora John or Dora Members of FPGP and Personnel